Hanba & Lazar | OUR ATTORNEYS
15770
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15770,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-15343,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-theme-ver-16.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

MEET OUR ATTORNEYS

SUPPORT STAFF

Amy Bahr

Legal Assistant to Lawrence D. Cianciosi

Email: amy@hanbalazar.com

Jarret Gansen

Legal Assistant to Mary T. Lazar

Email: jarret@hanbalazar.com

Jill Pratt

Legal Assistant to Craig A. Bell

Email: jill@hanbalazar.com

Kelli Volek

Legal Assistant to Jeffery R. Reem

Email: kelli@hanbalazar.com

Lisa Pasheek

Legal Assistant to Michael D. Smith and Stephen A. Cooley

Email: lisa@hanbalazar.com

Linda Osterman

Legal Assistant to Michael J. Roney, Jonathan T. Rea, and Brian Zielinski

Email: linda@hanbalazar.com